Charitable Foundation for assistance in providing medical and social and rehabilitative care for children with severe trauma and its consequences
RU / EN

Meeting of the Foundation of Children's Dr. Roshal

 

05.03.2014

The Collection of the Foundation of assisting in providing medical and social rehabilitation and care for children with severe trauma and its consequences (The Foundation of Children’s Dr. Roshal).


March 5 at the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology there was  the first meeting of the Foundation of assisting  in the providing of medical and social rehabilitation and care for children with severe trauma and its consequences (The Fund of children's doctor Roshal), in which there was the representation of members of the Board and members of the Board of Trustees of the Fund.

 

By unanimous vote, the Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Professor Lyudmila Shvetsova was approved as the Chairman of Board of Trustees of the charity fund.
The Meeting discussed the plan of activities of the Fund in 2014, which presented the Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy Director of the Research  Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology, the director of rehabilitation, MD, professor Svetlana Albertovna Valiullina. The action plan was agreed and approved with additional proposals.


As the nearest event, the participants of the Meeting approved the holding of the press conference 26 March 2014, dedicated to ensuring quality in the Russian medical and rehabilitative care for children with severe neurotrauma. The press conference will be attended by the president, the founders, the members of the Board, the Board of Trustees of the Fund and invited. In the near future, at the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology,  a charity event for children must be held.


During the meeting, the participants made to projects of long-term measures, as well as suggestions for the future, providing  for a medical lotteries, auctions, attracting volunteers, site development, programs of targeted assistance, assistance in rehabilitation equipment and much more.

President of the Foundation - Leonid Mikhailovich Roshal, a director of the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology of Moscow, the president of the National Medical Chamber, the President of the International Charity Foundation for children in disasters and wars, MD, professor;

 

Chairman of the Foundation - Svetlana Albertovna Valiullina, the deputy director of the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology in Medical and Economic Affairs,a Head of Rehabilitation, MD, professor;

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Fund -Lyudmila Shvetsova, thedeputy chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Professor;

 

The members of the Board of Trustees of the Fund:

• Chilingarov Arthur Nikolaevich – a Member of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the Hero of the Soviet Union,the Hero of the Russian Federation, corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sciences;

• Lukin Vladimir Petrovich –The  President of the Russian Paralympic Committee;

• Vladimir Vadimovich Grishin -the Auditor of the Accounts Chamber of the Moscow region, the professor;

• Surikova Alla Ilinichna-The People's Artist of Russia,a film director;

• Dominique Mark Mills – the Director Dominic Mills Law Firm Limited, a lawyer;

• Abbyasov Rushan Rafikovich –The Deputy Chairman of the Council of Muftis of Russia;

• Alexey Emelyanov (Archpriest Alexei) -The Rector of the Church of the Iberian Icon of the Mother of God, Fr, dean of the faculty of singing Saint Tikhon's Orthodox University;

• Shaevich Adolf Solomonovich – The Chief Rabbi of Russia;

• Solovyova Marina Anatolyevna. - the director of secondary school № 1529 and several correctional kindergartens of Moscow;

• Klyukina Anna Iosifovna- The director of the State Darwin Museum, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

 

Members of the Board of the Fund:

• Burova Ekaterina Petrovna -A consultant dermatologist of Bedford Hospital, a professor of dermatology and Venereology and cosmetology Moscow Institute for Advanced Studies of food production

at the Moscow State University

• Elena Soboleva – a journalist,a presenter,the president of the Charity Foundation for autistic children and children with special intellectual development "Sun City",a Commander of the Order "Serving Art";

• Mitish Valery Afanasievich -The Head of purulent surgery Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology, Candidate of Medical Sciences

• Raj Parmar - Director RK & P Consultants LTD.


SUMMARY:

.
Annually, the Research Institute of  Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology receives 3.5 thousand children with cranial and spinal injuries, 160-180 children of which with severe neurotrauma need long-term treatment and rehabilitation. Annually, in Russia, 6,000 children receive severe traumatic brain injury, in Moscow - 500, the same number - spinal. More recently, these children died, but today we have the opportunity not only to save their lives, but also to restore, as do the best foreign rehabilitation clinic.We, at the institute, organized a full cycle of specialized care from starting rehabilitation in the intensive care unit and continuing in the neurosurgical ward and on an outpatient basis.
 Such institutions are neither in Russia nor in the world.

However, every day, we are faced with a formidable challenge.

In this regard, given the great need for a systemic solution to this problem in Russia and the positive experience of charitable activities in the European countries (England, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and so on.),

in 2014, on the basis of the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology, it was organized the Foundation for assistance in the provision of medical and social rehabilitation and care for children with severe trauma and its consequences (The Foundation of Children’s Dr. Roshal).

The main motto of our foundation - providing high-quality medical and rehabilitative care for children with severe neurotrauma and its consequences in Russia!

The main programs of the Fund:

1). how to prevent injury;

2). what to do if the injury took place;

3). how to live with the consequences of the injury.

We approach the problem systemically- it is attracting foreign partners in scientific and clinical activity, injury prevention, the development of volunteering, training specialists, introduction of a single methodology providing rehabilitation assistance to children with serious injuries in Russia, working  with the Paralympic Committee for orientation of children with disabilities in sport, targeted assistance, and so forth.



News 2019

Благотворительный фонд содействия в оказании медико-социальной
и реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелой травмой и её последствиями
RU / EN

Собрание фонда детского доктора Рошаля

 

05.03.2014

Собрание Благотворительного фонда содействия в оказании медико-социальной и реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелой травмой и ее последствиями (Фонда детского доктора Рошаля).


5 марта в НИИ НДХиТ прошло Первое Собрание Благотворительного фонда содействия в оказании медико-социальной и реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелой травмой и ее последствиями (Фонда детского доктора Рошаля), во время которого  состоялось Представление членов Правления и членов Попечительского совета фонда.


Единогласным голосованием председателем Попечительского совета благотворительного фонда была утверждена Заместитель председателя Государственной думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, профессор Швецова Людмила Ивановна.


На Собрании был обсужден план мероприятий Фонда на 2014 год, который представила участникам председатель Правления, заместитель директора НИИ НДхиТ, руководитель отдела реабилитации, д.м.н., профессор Светлана Альбертовна Валиуллина. План мероприятий был одобрен и утвержден с дополнительными предложениями.


В качестве ближайшего мероприятия участники Собрания утвердили проведение 26 марта 2014г.  пресс-конференции, посвященной обеспечению в России качественной медицинской и реабилитационной помощи детям c тяжелой нейротравмой. В пресс-конференции примут участие президент, учредители, члены Правления, Попечительского Совета Фонда и приглашенные. В ближайшее время  в НИИ НДХиТ должна пройти благотворительная  акция для детей.


В ходе Собрания участниками были внесены проекты  долгосрочных мероприятий, а также предложения на перспективу, предусматривающие проведение медицинской лотереи, аукциона, привлечение волонтеров, создание сайта, программ адресной помощи, помощь в  оснащении реабилитационной техникой и оборудованием и многое другое.

Президент фонда – Леонид Михайлович Рошаль, директор НИИ неотложной детской хирургии и травматологии г.Москвы, Президент Национальной медицинской палаты, Президент международного благотворительного фонда помощи детям при катастрофах и войнах, д.м.н., профессор;


Председатель правления Фонда - Светлана Альбертовна Валиуллина, заместитель директора НИИ неотложной детской хирургии и травматологии по медицинским и экономическим вопросам, руководитель отдела реабилитации, д.м.н., профессор;


Председатель Попечительского Совета Фонда  -Людмила Ивановна Швецова,  Заместитель председателя Государственной думы   Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, профессор;


Члены Попечительского Совета Фонда:


•    Чилингаров Артур Николаевич - Член Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Герой Советского Союза,  Герой Российской Федерации, член.-кор. РАН;
•    Лукин Владимир Петрович - Президент Паралимпийского комитета России;
•    Гришин Владимир Вадимович - Аудитор Контрольно-счетной палаты Московской области, профессор;
•    Сурикова Алла Ильинична- Народная артистка России, кинорежиссер;
•    Доминик Марк Милз  - Директор Юридической фирмы Доминик Милз Лимитед, юрист, адвокат;
•    Аббясов Рушан Рафикович -Заместитель Председателя Совета муфтиев России;
•    Емельянов Алексей Николаевич ( протоиерей Алексей)  - Настоятель храма иконы Иверской Божьей Матери, протоиерей, декан певческого факультета Православного Свято-Тихоновского гуманитарного университета;
•    Шаевич Адольф Соломонович - главный раввин России;
•    Соловьева Марина Анатольевна - директор средней школы № 1529 и нескольких коррекционных д/садов г.Москвы;
•    Клюкина Анна Иосифовна- директор Государственного Дарвиновского Музея, Заслуженный работник Культуры РФ.

Члены Правления Фонда:

•    Бурова Екатерина Петровна - Консультант-дерматолог  Бедфордской больницы, профессор кафедры дермато-венерологии и косметологии Московского института повышения квалификации при МГУ пищевого производства;
•    Соболева Елена Борисовна - Журналист, ведущая, президент благотворительного фонда помощи аутичным детям и детям с особенностями интеллектуального развития «Город Солнца», кавалер ордена «Служение искусству»;
•    Митиш Валерий Афанасьевич - Руководитель отдела гнойной хирургии НИИ неотложной детской хирургии и травматологии, к.м.н.;
•    Raj Parmar - Директор  RK&P Consultants LTD.


СПРАВКА:


В НИИ неотложной хирургии и травматологии ежегодно поступают 3,5 тысячи детей с черепной  и позвоночной травмами, из которых 160-180 детей с тяжелой нейротравмой нуждаются в длительном лечении и реабилитации. В России ежегодно тяжелую черепно-мозговую травму получают 6000 детей, в Москве – около 500, столько же - спинальную. Совсем недавно такие дети погибали, но сегодня  имеется возможность не только спасать им жизнь, но и восстанавливать, как это делают лучшие зарубежные реабилитационные клиники.


В НИИ НДХиТ организовали полный цикл оказания специализированной помощи детям с тяжелой черепной и спинальной травмой, начиная реабилитацию в отделении реанимации, продолжая в нейрохирургическом отделении и амбулаторно. Однако, в процессе работы и оказания данной помощи приходится сталкиваться со многими  трудноразрешимыми проблемами.


В связи с этим, учитывая большую потребность системного решения данной проблемы в России и положительный опыт благотворительной деятельности в европейских странах (Англии, Германии, Швейцарии, Австрии и пр.) в 2014 году на базе НИИ НДХиТ был организован Благотворительный фонд содействия в оказании медико-социальной и реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелой травмой и ее последствиями (Фонд детского доктора Рошаля).

 

Основной девиз фонда - обеспечение качественной медицинской и реабилитационной помощи детям в России c тяжелой нейротравмой и ее последствиями!!!


Основные программы Фонда:


1) как не допустить травму;
2) что делать и как помочь, когда травма произошла;
3) как жить с последствиями травмы. 


Для решения проблем  выбран системный подход: это привлечение зарубежных партнеров к научно-клинической деятельности, профилактика травм, развитие волонтерства, подготовка специалистов, внедрение в России единой методологии оказания реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелыми травмами, работа с паралимпийским комитетом по ориентации детей –инвалидов в спорт, адресная помощь  и пр.   

Новости 2017