Charitable Foundation for assistance in providing medical and social and rehabilitative care for children with severe trauma and its consequences
RU / EN

Ismailova Lilu

 

14.04.2015

Ismayilova  Lilu, 12 y.o. In April 2014, Lilu, out of fear, jumped from the window  of the10th  floor, when collectors went to the apartment and began to organize a pogrom. Primary care the girl got in a children's hospital # 5 in St. Petersburg, where she was treated with the diagnosis of closed craniocerebral injury, severe brain contusion, subarachnoid hemorrhage, contusion of the brain stem. Closed injuries of the abdomen, rupture of the spleen, liver and intra-abdominal bleeding, gemopnevmotoraks, the gap of the upper pole of the right kidney. Closed injury of the chest, bilateral lung and heart contusion. Closed fracture of the right pelvis, fractured pubic and ischial bone without displacement. Fracture of the nose. Spastic syndrome.  After several surgeries, the girl was on iron lung for 2 weeks.

 

In November, 2014. (7 months after the injury) Lilu entered the Research Institute of Emergency Surgery and Traumatology for  assessing  the rehabilitation prognosis, Census and rehabilitation programs. On admission, the girl was pronounced contractures, spasticity, she practically could not move. An interdisciplinary team of experts in cognitive and motor rehabilitation was working with the child. During hospitalization, the girl became more emotional, began to smile and say words and phrases from 2 words. The range of motion in her legs and in her right hand Increased. The detailed recommendations and program of rehabilitation were done  and the child was discharged home.

 

The parents appealed to the Foundation to help financially for the readmission of the child at the Research Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology in order to continue an intensive inpatient rehabilitation. Assistance was provided. With  the fact in mind, that the recommendations given at the discharge from the Institute of Emergency Children's Surgery and Traumatology were clearly carried out at home, with the re-entry in January 2015. the girl was contact, answered questions with words, followed  the instructions within the existing paresis, swallowing she  rarely choked, was fed pureed food by mouth. There were language spasticity, dysarthria. In the field of motor: she held her head, sited with support, the range of motion in the limbs increased, there were permanent deformation of the ankles, contractures. The kid started to work again with the specialists of the department of rehabilitation. During the hospitalization it is noted positive dynamics - the girl began to sit in a wheelchair confidently, keeping her head, ankles deformation and dysarthria decreased. The feeding translated from grated toa common table, the speech production increased, there were more phrases, she began to try writing, reading by syllables, began to initiate communication (first say hello, smiles, speaks. With considerable positive dynamics and  with detailed recommendations, after the course of rehabilitation, Lilu was discharged home under medical supervision in the community.

Our children 2019

Благотворительный фонд содействия в оказании медико-социальной
и реабилитационной помощи детям с тяжелой травмой и её последствиями
RU / EN

Исмайлова Лилу

 

14.04.2015

Исмайлова Лилу, 12 лет. В апреле 2014 года Лилу от испуга выпрыгнула из окна 10 этажа, когда в квартиру явились коллекторы и начали устраивать погром. Первичную помощь девочка получила в детской больнице № 5 г.Санкт-Петербурга, где она лечился с диагнозом: Закрытая черепно-мозговая травма, ушиб мозга тяжелой степени, субарахноидальное кровоизлияние, ушиб ствола головного мозга. Закрытые повреждения органов брюшной полости, разрыв селезенки, печени, внутрибрюшное кровотечение, гемопневмоторакс, разрыв верхнего полюса правой почки. Закрытая травма органов грудной клетки, двусторонний ушиб легких, сердца. Закрытый перелом таза справа, перелом лонной и седалищной костей без смещения. Перелом костей носа. Судорожный синдром. После нескольких перенесенных операций девочка в течение 2-х недель находилась на искусственной вентиляции лёгких.

 


В ноябре 2014г. (через 7 месяцев после травмы) Лилу поступила в НИИ неотложной деткой хирургии и травматологии для оценки реабилитационного прогноза, обследования и составления программы реабилитации. При поступлении у девочки были выраженные контрактуры, спастика, она практически не могла двигаться. С ребенком работала междисциплинарная команда с участием специалистов когнитивной и двигательной реабилитации. За время госпитализации девочка стала более эмоциональной, начала улыбаться и говорить слова и фразы из 2-х слов. Увеличился объем движений в ногах и в правой руке. С подробными рекомендациями и составленной программой реабилитации ребенок был выписан домой.

 


Родители обратились в Фонд с просьбой помочь финансово для повторной  госпитализации ребенка  в НИИ неотложной детской хирургии и травматологии с целью продолжения стационарной интенсивной реабилитации. Помощь была оказана. С учетом того, что рекомендации, данные при выписке из НИИ НДХиТ, четко выполнялись в домашних условиях, при повторном поступлении в январе 2015г. девочка была контактна, на вопросы отвечала словами, выполняла инструкции в пределах имеющегося пареза, при глотании поперхивалась редко, кормилась через рот протертой пищей. Отмечались спастичность языка, дизартрия. В двигательной сфере голову удерживала, с поддержкой садилась, увеличился объем движений в конечностях, сохранялись деформации голеностопных суставов, контрактуры. С ребенком повторно начали работать специалисты отдела реабилитации. За время госпитализации отмечена положительная динамика – девочка стала уверенно сидеть в коляске, держать голову, уменьшились деформации голеностопных суставов, уменьшилась дизартрия. В кормлении переведена с протертого стола на общий, увеличилась речевая продукция, появилось больше фраз, стала пытаться писать, читает по слогам, стала инициировать общение (первая здоровыется, улыбается, говорит). Со значительной положительной динамикой и с подробными рекомендациями, после проведенного курса реабилитации, Лилу была выписана домой под наблюдение врачей по месту жительства.

Наши дети 2017